Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Premier Servicesstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

15 Total Reviews /files//premier-MI-logo.png734-838-4119$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI



Premier Services

Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$734-838-411939111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png734-838-4119$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 15 Total Reviews

5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"Awesome job"
from White Lake, MI on April 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"Amazing customer service! The installers were on time and professional. I'm so pleased with this company and highly recommend them. Best of all; reasonable pricing."
from Northville, MI on March 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"The guys were so professional! Answered all my questions. In/out within two hours. Very happy with the service "
from Ypsilanti, MI on March 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"The tech was very professional and knowledgeable "
from Canton, MI on March 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"Premier was super fast, convenient and professional. The customer service was great. The techs came out, found what was going on right away and got it fixed. I love how the process went. Thank you for the great service!! Highly recommend "
from Canton, MI on March 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"Premier Services has excellent customer services. They also address my issues with lightning speed and precision! I don't trust anyone else to handle my furnace and water tank issues. -MoeNa"
from Romulus, MI on February 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"Andy did a fabulous job!!! He is very knowledgeable and very professional. He installed a ceiling fan for me that another company wanted to charge me $800. Premier has very affordable rates. The office staff is also very curteous and willing to help. Thank you all for everything you do. I'm one happy customer. "
from Kentwood, MI on July 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"Sorry scratch that review everything is taken care of The tech Richard was very nice and prompt, mishap taken care of!!"
from Newport, MI on July 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"Premier Services is the HVAC vendor of choice at our manufactured housing community of over 400 homes. They're always very professional and prompt and they get the job done very well. We highly recommend using them for your personal or professional HVAC needs. Hopefully I'm not out of line by saying our residents would agree; as we haven't received a complaint regarding Premier since we started using them. "
from Holly, MI on January 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"Had great service and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Norm and his team went above and beyond to help my wife and I live COMFORTABLY! I am 100% satisfied and happy to have met Norm. Outside of his professional business, he is a genuinely nice person. Thanks Norm!"
from Livonia, MI on August 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)