Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Premier Servicesstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

8 Total Reviews /files//premier-MI-logo.png734-838-4119$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI



Premier Services

Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$734-838-411939111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png734-838-4119$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 8 Total Reviews

5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"Andy did a fabulous job!!! He is very knowledgeable and very professional. He installed a ceiling fan for me that another company wanted to charge me $800. Premier has very affordable rates. The office staff is also very curteous and willing to help. Thank you all for everything you do. I'm one happy customer. "
from Kentwood, MI on July 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"Sorry scratch that review everything is taken care of The tech Richard was very nice and prompt, mishap taken care of!!"
from Newport, MI on July 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"Premier Services is the HVAC vendor of choice at our manufactured housing community of over 400 homes. They're always very professional and prompt and they get the job done very well. We highly recommend using them for your personal or professional HVAC needs. Hopefully I'm not out of line by saying our residents would agree; as we haven't received a complaint regarding Premier since we started using them. "
from Holly, MI on January 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"Had great service and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Norm and his team went above and beyond to help my wife and I live COMFORTABLY! I am 100% satisfied and happy to have met Norm. Outside of his professional business, he is a genuinely nice person. Thanks Norm!"
from Livonia, MI on August 22nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"Smart offered us a great product at a decent price, installed it within 36 hours, finished the install without delays, had polite and friendly installers, cleaned up everything after they were done. Whats not to love?"
from Ypsilanti, MI on April 8th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"As others have said, the Premier Services team are FAST! Not only did Josh arrive onsite in less than 2 hours after my first call, he had the furnace repaired and back on in 30 minutes. Because I was able to get them access to the house without being present, I was able to get our repair setup, completed, and paid for in just a few very quick phone calls without missing work. I'll certainly be calling Premier back when I need them again."
from Ann Arbor, MI on February 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"Ricky did an excellent job! Thank you!"
from Westland, MI on February 16th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"Thanks for the fast service guys! Our furnace is running great again."
from Redford Charter Twp, MI on January 28th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)