Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Premier Servicesstarstarstarstarstar5.0 / 5

5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

20 Total Reviews /files//premier-MI-logo.png734-838-4119$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI



Premier Services

Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$734-838-411939111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png734-838-4119$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 20 Total Reviews

5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"quick response,informative about the issue,would recommend to anyone.fair pricing excellent service.will use again .thank you premier services "
from , MI on January 25th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"You guys are awesome. Your techs were friendly and explained everything before doing the work.came out same day. Will definitely use your company in the future"
from Inkster, MI on December 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"I replaced my furnace and air conditioner at the same time, the job went good, Shawn and Chris did a great job in removing the old and installing the new. They worked well together, treated each other with kindness and respect, and they were kind and considerate of me and my home. I would highly recommend them to everyone. I am so pleased with the way they also cleaned up everything inside and outside when the job was done. Thank you for a job well done!!! "
from Dearborn Hts, MI on November 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"Thank you for getting my heater back to putting out heat!! Your technician was great! He explained what happened and even came back again to give me instruction when I messed up on how I should use the thermostat. I certainly recommend your business because 1) you fixed my heater to running order 2) I was treated with respect"
from , on November 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"Came super fast and the fix was quick, he also checked everything out to make sure it was working right. Thanks Theresa for the referral and setting the appointment for me "
from Inkster, MI on September 7th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"Awesome job"
from White Lake, MI on April 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"Amazing customer service! The installers were on time and professional. I'm so pleased with this company and highly recommend them. Best of all; reasonable pricing."
from Northville, MI on March 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"The guys were so professional! Answered all my questions. In/out within two hours. Very happy with the service "
from Ypsilanti, MI on March 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"The tech was very professional and knowledgeable "
from Canton, MI on March 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Services/files//premier-MI-logo.png$39111 6 Mile Rd, Livonia MI 734-838-4119"Premier was super fast, convenient and professional. The customer service was great. The techs came out, found what was going on right away and got it fixed. I love how the process went. Thank you for the great service!! Highly recommend "
from Canton, MI on March 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)